Trying Again

I have let another long period lapse between this and my previous post. I did not mean to but things just got in the way. Now, that may sound as if I am making excuses but honestly that is not the case. First, I could not find where my previous blogs were as Windows Live was migrating users to WordPress and I had also forgotten my Windows Live login information, which got things of to a bad start. When I did get sorted, I forgot to save the WordPress front or home page into my browser favourites and as a result lost where I was, again.

I am not really that good at online stuff, but frustratingly for me, I do enjoy writing. Well, when I was at school my English teacher seemed to be happy with most of the stuff I presented to her. Thank you Mrs. Molyneux you taught me so much. Now, I feel that I want to share with you my thoughts and some of my memories but getting to grips with online services such as WordPress is not as easy as it may seem. Not least because sometimes locating the links and buttons can be quite a challenge if, like me you have poor eyesight. I just hope that I get my head round this soon.

Anyway, I really am going to make sure I come back next Sunday and add to this blog.

About briwinter

Born in South London. Went to school in Liverpool and college in Shrewsbury. Lived in Coventry while I was married. Now live in Catterick. I like walking and reading as well as listening to music and trying to get my head round computer stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

